Bead Releases EP 10.11.19

high time EP

A 4 track EP by Bead will be reissued digitally on November 10th 2019
via the Bandcamp site. You can pay what you like or download for Free.

Track listing:
1. Monkey With The Bloodshot Eyes
2. Nine To Five
3. Valium Day
4. Superman


    • Cheers Dizzo. Be sure to download on Sunday and share the link from the bandcamp page to all your followers
      If you want to do a review feel free..he he 😉


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.